TRAIN
Pursuit Pro Skills Basketball Clinics
WASHINGTON, DC
Pursuit Pro Skills
Georgetown Day School (High School)
4200 Davenport St NW
Washington, DC 20016


10 Clinics in the spring (April 22 - June 8, 2019)
10
Play
Now

Intensive Clinics

Compete

Register

  • 10 Clinics focusing on all skills

  • Dribbling, shooting, passing, footwork, defense and more

  • Special guest appearances by collegiate level and professional level players
  • Compete against players in your age group (clinics are for boys and girls)

  • Mondays 
    • ​6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Elementary
    • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Middle School
    • 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm High School

  • Saturdays 
    • 9:00 am - 10:00 am Elementary
    • 10:00 am - 11:00 am Middle
    • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm High School
  • $35 per session

  • $25 per session for GDS students

  • Discount for bulk registrations
Pursuit Pro Skills - Registration
Step one: Make a payment for a single clinic or all of the clinics (discounted rate)

Dates: 

  • Monday, April 22
  • Monday, April 29
  • Monday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Monday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Monday, May 20
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Monday, June 3 
  • Saturday, June 8 

Single Registration
Single Registration for GDS Students
Step two: Enter player(s) information.
Player's Email (optional)
Player's Age
Parent / Guardian Phone
Player's Full Name
Message (any additional notes)
Parent Guardian Name
Parent / Guardian Email
Player's Grade (at time of clinic)
Parent / Guardian 2 Email
Parent / Guardian 2 Name
Parent / Guardian 2 Phone
Which Date(s) (Monday, April 22 Monday, April 29 Monday, May 6 Saturday, May 11 Monday, May 13 Saturday, May 18 Monday, May 20 Saturday, June 1 Monday, June 3 Saturday, June 8 )
Submit